

Composition of Audit Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
2	Mr. Dharmala Venkata Ramana Murthy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
3	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
4	Mr. Sriramulu Anandan	Executive	Member	12-06-2023
5	Mrs. Anandan Shevaani	Executive	Member	12-06-2023

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
2	Mr. Dharmala Venkata Ramana Murthy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
3	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
4	Mr. Sriramulu Anandan	Executive	Member	12-06-2023
5	Mrs. Anandan Shevaani	Executive	Member	12-06-2023

•					
Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	
1	Mr. Sriramulu Anandan	Executive	Member	12-06-2023	
2	Mrs. Anandan Shevaani	Executive	Member	12-06-2023	
3	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023	
4	Mr. Dharmala Venkata Ramana Murthy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023	
5	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023	



	Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	
1	Mr. Sriramulu Anandan	Executive	Member	12-06-2023	
2	Mrs. Anandan Shevaani	Executive	Member	12-06-2023	
3	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023	
4	Mr. Dharmala Venkata Ramana Murthy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023	
5	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023	

Name Mr. Sriramulu Anandan Mrs. Anandan Shevaani	Category Executive	Designation Member	Date of Appointment 12-06-2023
		Member	12 06 2022
Mrs. Anandan Shevaani			12-00-2023
	Executive	Member	12-06-2023
Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
Mr. Dharmala Venkata Ramana Murthy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023
HAA CL			
ļ	Murthy	Murthy Non-Executive	Murthy Non-Executive Member