

	Composition of Audit Committee					
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment		
1	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023		
2	Mr. Gautham	Non-Executive	Member	28-08-2024		
3	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023		

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
2	Mr. Gautham	Non-Executive	Member	28-08-2024
3	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023

	Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment		
1	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023		
2	Mr. Gautham	Non-Executive	Member	28-08-2024		
3	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023		

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
3	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
4	Mr. Gautham	Non-Executive	Member	28-08-2024
5	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023



Composition of Risk Management Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
3	Mr. Naren Kumar Mandepudi	Non-Executive	Chairperson	01-09-2023
4	Mr. Gautham	Non-Executive	Member	28-08-2024
5	Mr. Achaya Kumarasamy	Non-Executive	Member	01-09-2023